Jim Martens 2martens
Loading Heatmap…

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 73826e7ea8 Calendar synchronization at Sat 21 May 22:00:22 UTC 2022

16 hours ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 29c39c55e0 Calendar synchronization at Fri 20 May 22:00:19 UTC 2022

2 days ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • d7983e7ccb Calendar synchronization at Thu 19 May 22:00:23 UTC 2022

3 days ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 2be94412ad Calendar synchronization at Wed 18 May 22:00:15 UTC 2022

4 days ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 65dea9a11e Calendar synchronization at Tue 17 May 22:00:30 UTC 2022

5 days ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 16d4f6f936 Calendar synchronization at Mon 16 May 22:00:27 UTC 2022

6 days ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 41a45a023c Calendar synchronization at Sun 15 May 22:00:37 UTC 2022

7 days ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 58e1f285fc Merge branch 'master' of github.com:2martens/2martens.de
  • 6d4ebf7296 Merge pull request #463 from 2martens/dependabot/bundler/activesupport-6.1.6
  • fc30fb6760 Merge pull request #464 from 2martens/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/core-js-3.22.5
  • 1f394ac01e Merge pull request #465 from 2martens/dependabot/bundler/loofah-2.18.0
  • bd50b49f75 Merge pull request #466 from 2martens/dependabot/bundler/rubocop-1.29.1
  • Compare 11 commits »

1 week ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 5342c0b405 Calendar synchronization at Sat 14 May 22:00:31 UTC 2022

1 week ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 0b97f2a152 Calendar synchronization at Fri 13 May 22:00:30 UTC 2022

1 week ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • c06c0641a0 Calendar synchronization at Thu 12 May 22:00:27 UTC 2022

1 week ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 3ff7f84ef4 Calendar synchronization at Wed 11 May 22:00:27 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • dc5183b80b Calendar synchronization at Tue 10 May 22:00:27 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 60311ddb63 Calendar synchronization at Mon 9 May 22:00:29 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • b82e257bb1 Calendar synchronization at Sun 8 May 22:00:32 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 064be2f4ec Calendar synchronization at Sat 7 May 22:00:31 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 7eafe64070 Merge branch 'master' of github.com:2martens/2martens.de
  • f941e32d9d Merge pull request #459 from 2martens/dependabot/bundler/nokogiri-1.13.5
  • 35fa2df1be Merge pull request #460 from 2martens/dependabot/bundler/jekyll-github-metadata-2.14.0
  • 2703353ff8 Merge pull request #461 from 2martens/dependabot/bundler/rubocop-1.29.0
  • 3435e55d90 Bump rubocop from 1.28.2 to 1.29.0
  • Compare 17 commits »

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 5ba572b502 Calendar synchronization at Fri 6 May 22:00:28 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 215ef0032d Calendar synchronization at Thu 5 May 22:00:26 UTC 2022

2 weeks ago

2martens pushed to master at 2martens/2martens.de

  • 9933d27e17 Calendar synchronization at Wed 4 May 22:00:34 UTC 2022

3 weeks ago